| MEET THE SAINTS | Birth Date | Database | Website | Website | |
| 1 | ST. TERESA BENEDICTA OF THE CROSS (EDITH STEIN) | October 12, 1891 | Gale High School | Catholic Online | |
| 2 | BLESSED GIORGIO FRASSATI | April 6, 1901 | Catholic Encyclopedia | Catholic Online | |
| 3 | ST GIUSEPPE MOSCATI | July 25, 1880 | Catholic Encyclopedia | Catholic Online | |
| 4 | ST. KATERI TEKAKWITHA | AROUND 1656 | Catholic Encyclopedia | Catholic Online | |
| 5 | ST. FRANCISCO MARTO | June 11, 1908 | N/A | Catholic Online | Franciscan Media |
| 6 | ST. JAIME HILARIO BARBEL | 1898 | Catholic Encyclopedia | DENA | |
| 7 | ST. ELIZABETH ANN SETON | August 28, 1774 | Gale High School | Catholic Online | |
| 8 | ST. THERESE OF LISIEUX | January 2, 1873 | Gale High School | Catholic Online | |
| 9 | ST FRANCIS OF ASSISI | IRCA 1181/1182 | Gale High School | Catholic Online | |
| 10 | ST. TERESA OF CALCUTTA (Mother Teresa) | August 26, 1910 | Gale High School | Catholic Online | |
| 11 | ST. MARTIN DE PORRES | 1579 | Gale High School | Catholic Online | |
| 12 | ST. JOHN HENRY NEWMAN | February 21, 1801 | Gale High School | Catholic Online | |
| 13 | ST. BERNADETTE SOUBIROUS | January 7,1844 | Catholic Encyclopedia | Catholic Online | |
| 14 | ST. ANTHONY OF PADUA | 1195 | Gale High School | Catholic Online | |
| 15 | JOHN NEUMANN | March 28, 1811 | Catholic Encyclopedia | Catholic Online | |
| 16 | ST. CHARLES BORROMEO | October 2, 1538 | Catholic Encyclopedia | Catholic Online | |
| 17 | ST. JEROME | 342 | Catholic Encyclopedia | Catholic Online | |
| 18 | ST JOHN BAPTIST SCALABRINI | July 8, 1839 | Catholic Encyclopedia | Catholic Online | |
| 19 | ST. KATHARINE DREXEL | November 26, 1858 | Gale High School | Catholic Online | |
| 20 | ST. MAXIMILLIAN KOLBE | January 8, 1894 | Catholic Encyclopedia | Catholic Online | |
| 21 | ST. VINCENT DE PAUL | April 1, 1581 | Catholic Encyclopedia | Catholic Online | |
| 22 | ST. JOAN OF ARC | 1412 | Catholic Encyclopedia | Catholic Online | |
| 23 | ST. DOMENIC SAVIO | April 2, 1842 | Catholic Encyclopedia | Catholic Online | |
| 24 | ST. GEMMA GALGANI | March 12, 1878 | Catholic Encyclopedia | Catholic Online | |
| 25 | ST JOHN BAPTIST DE LA SALLE | April 30, 1651 | Catholic Encyclopedia | Catholic Online | |
| 26 | ST. JOSEPH CUPERTINO | 1603 | Catholic Encyclopedia | Catholic Online | |
| 27 | ST. CATHERINE OF SIENA | March 25, 1347 | Catholic Encyclopedia | Catholic Online | |
| 28 | ST. THOMAS MORE | Feb. 7, 1477 | Catholic Encyclopedia | Catholic Online | |
| 29 | ST. POPE JOHN PAUL II | May 18, 1920 | Gale High School | Catholic Online | |
| 30 | ST. MIGUEL FEBRES CORDERO | November 7, 1854 | Catholic Encyclopedia | Catholic Online | |
| 31 | ST CLARE OF ASSISI | July 16, 1194 | Gale High School | Catholic Online | |
| 32 | ST. PHILIP NERI | July 21, 1515 | Catholic Encyclopedia | Catholic Online | |
| 33 | ST. PATRICK | c. 385 | Catholic Encyclopedia | Catholic Online | |
| 34 | BLESSED CARLO ACUTIS | May 3, 1991 | N/A | Catholic Online | Catholic News Agency |
| 35 | JACINTA MARTO | March 5, 1910 | N/A | Catholic Online | Franciscan Media |
| 36 | FRANCES XAVIER CABRINI | July 15, 1850 | Gale High School | Catholic Online | |
| 37 | DOROTHY DAY, SERVANT OF GOD | November 8, 1897 | Catholic Encyclopedia | The Dorothy Day Guild | |
| 38 | GIANNA BERETTA MOLLA | October 4, 1922 | Catholic Encyclopedia | Catholic Online | |
| 39 | ST. MARIA FAUSTINA KOWALSKA | August 25, 1905 | Catholic Encyclopedia | Catholic Online | |
| 40 | ST. JUAN DIEGO | 1474 | Catholic Encyclopedia | Catholic Online | |
| 41 | SAINT MARGARET OF SCOTLAND | C. 1045 | Gale High School | Catholic Online | |
| 42 | ST. ELIZABETH OF HUNGARY | 1305 | Catholic Encyclopedia | Catholic Online | |
| 43 | ST. RITA OF CASCIA | 1377 | Catholic Encyclopedia | Catholic Online | |
| 44 | ST. JEANNE JUGAN | October 25, 1792 | Catholic Encyclopedia | Catholic Online | |
| 45 | ST. BAKHITA | c. 1869 | Catholic Encyclopedia | Catholic Online |
