Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Accessing Databases from Home
To access the Databases on this page at home (off-campus), you will need the LSA Username and Password. These logins are available once you login to EDLINE > My Edline > Library Resources Page.
For EDLINE Page, click here.
Science in Context (Gale) This link opens in a new window
GreenFILE (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
Includes content on the environmental effects of individuals, corporations and local/national governments. Topics covered include global climate change, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling and more.
Academic Search Elite (EBSCO) This link opens in a new windowScholarly resource provides indexing and abstracts for more than 8,300 journals, with full text for more than 4,500 of those titles. PDF back files to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals.
JSTOR This link opens in a new window
MasterFILE Premier (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
MasterFILE Premier Contains the full text for nearly 1,750 periodicals covering general reference, business, health, education, general science, multicultural issues and much more. Also includes full text for nearly 500 reference books, 86,017 biographies, 105,786 primary source documents, and an image collection of 341,655 photo, maps and flags.